Board of Directors:

GCCA Board Members 2022-23:

Carrie Jackson- Board Chair/Stakeholder

Ethan Branch- Board Vice Chair / School Liaison Officer; TIYA Support Services, Ft. Moore, Ga.

Robert Smith- Owner; Smith Metal Works, WBL Advisory

Kassidy Walls-Magnolia Manor/CNA, YAP Advisory

Stephen Perry- Owner; Perry Brothers Oil

David Kuipers- Columbus Technical College

Gil Michelson- Rivertown Toyota, Columbus, Georgia YAP Advisory

Allison Rodriguez- CVA CEO / CTAE Director

Scott Colter- CVA Youth Apprenticeship Coordinator/Work-Based Learning Coordinator

Wendy Steelmon- Chattahoochee County HS Guidance Counselor, YAP Advisory

Jonathan Woodward- Chattahoochee County HS; Audio Video and Film Instructor WBL Advisory

John Wilder- Chattahoochee County HS Automotive Instructor, YAP Advisory

Janet Gumz- CCA Secretary/Bookkeeper